I lost something.

Right, let me get straight to the point. Dated my best friend of 10 years for just under a year, due to reasons out of my control, we are not together, nor are we even speaking to each other.

At first I dealt with it okay, but time given me a beating and let’s just say, I miss her more than I could have imagined.

In my sadness, my pride is still riding on it’s high horse, I refuse to let her know how I am doing. But I expressed myself with something I am actually good at.

I have a battle in my mind about making the video, and still having half a mind not to upload it. But I felt like I need to get something off my chest, even if it’s only posted here, which is most likely.

😦

Leave a Reply

